synergystill.blogg.se

Vtech mobigo touch learning system blue
Vtech mobigo touch learning system blue









The InnoTab® 3S features VTech Kid Connect– a ground-breaking communication app that brings families together by allowing kids to be connected with their parents and friends through both tablet-to-mobile and tablet-to-tablet communication – anytime, anywhere.

vtech mobigo touch learning system blue

Just look at everything this little tablet has to offer: Even though she's with me 99% of the time, we still like to send each other notes and pictures, and the VTech makes it easier than ever to have this mother-daughter bonding in a way that's exciting and fun for her. Our favorite new feature has got to be the fact that my daughter can "text" me from her tablet, which I love. With a few upgrades from the last model like the fact that it has rechargeable batteries instead of disposables and the landscape or horizontal orientation, we're loving the new changes. So, what is it that makes the InnoTab 3S so cool? Not only is it ruggedized and kid-tough, it’s also kid approved with grown up features like an MP3 music player, e-reader, and more that can grow with your child from pre-K to middle school.

Vtech mobigo touch learning system blue portable#

I’ve talked before about how much we love VTech and specifically the InnoTab line with its portable learning devices that can grow with your child, offers age-appropriate content in a broad library of subjects and that keeps them learning no matter where they are, but I’m raving again about their newest tablet, the VTech InnoTab 3S that was just released. Whether we’re snuggling up together to play or she’s working on some of the same concepts she’s learning in school that day on her own, the VTech InnoTab 3S is an amazing tool. She’s reading eBooks, playing games, creating art, and taking a zillion pictures and videos of her view of the world and having a blast doing it. Of course, it’s not all work during VTech time. Instead of interrupting me every few seconds with “how do you spell _?” or “what sound does _ make?”, I love that when her VTech time is done she comes running back telling me something new she learned – all on her own. Sometimes I want to just “do”, not “teach” as I do, but I hate to discourage someone who is clearly craving lessons.įor this reason, I love that I can give her 30 minutes of tech time with her new VTech InnoTab 3S that arrived last week and it gives me a half hour of alone time to get things done. All of this is awesome – really awesome – but it’s also exhausting. She literally bounds out of bed each day excited to learn, she has trouble falling asleep at night because she’s so excited about what she will learn the next day, and she is constantly looking for things to challenge her new skills. She’s always been a curious kid and very interested in how things work, but this newfound love of learning is unlike anything I ever imagined.

vtech mobigo touch learning system blue

With the start of school a few weeks ago, my daughter has been thirsting for knowledge.









Vtech mobigo touch learning system blue